RTL2 Pop-Rock Station

Kate Bush, Rosborough, AC/DC dans RTL2 Pop-Rock Station (27/02/19)

Durée : 1h 57min
Kate Bush : Cloudbusting

La reprise l'original
Whitney Houston : I Will Always Love You
Dolly Parton : I Will Always Love You

Rosborough : Another Lesson (nouveauté)
America : A Horse With No name
Screaming Jay Hawkins : I Put A Spell On You
Jim Jones & Righteous Mind : Shazam (nouveauté)
George thorogood & The Destroyers : One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
Nick Waterhouse : Song For Winners (nouveauté)
Pink Floyd : Arnold Layne
FUUDGE : Toi Aussi (nouveauté)
Procol Harum : A Salty Dog (remaster 2009)
AC/DC : Thunderstruck

La reprise l'original
Ryan Adams : Wasted Years
Iron Maiden : Wasted Years

Papa Roach : Not The Only One (nouveauté)
Sheryl Crow : Real Gone
Journey : Who's Crying Now
Caleb Johnson : Born and Raised (nouveauté)
Saga : Tired World (chapter VI)
Tom Leeb : Are We Too Late (nouveauté)
Supertramp : School
Mercury Rev : Big Boss Man (Feat Hope Sandoval) (nouveauté)
Retour à la navigation